Jason Aldean Drops 4 New Songs From Newly Announced Album Titled “9”

Jason Aldean dropped the lead track from his new album, titled “We Back,” along with 3 other songs.  Aldean’s new album, titled “9,”  is set to drop on Nov. 22.

Jason’s most recent album, 2018’s Rearview Town, spawned four No. 1 hits, including the title track, “You Make It Easy,” “Drowns the Whiskey” and “Girl Like You.”

In addition to releasing “We Back,” Jason dropped three more new tracks from 9, including “Blame It On You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore” and “Keep It Small Town.”

Listen to Jason’s four new songs in the link below.

Jason Aldean Announces New Album ‘9,’ Drops a Whopping Four Tracks: Listen

Via www.billboard.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com